He Said/She Said: the gripping Sunday Times bestseller with a shocking twist
He Said/She Said: the gripping Sunday Times bestseller with a shocking twist
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERTHE SIMON MAYO RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB PICK'I'm calling it: THIS is the book I wish I'd written' Clare Mackintosh, author of I See You***********Don't be left in the dark.In the hushed aftermath of a total eclipse, Laura witnesses a brutal attack. She and her boyfriend Kit call the police, and in that moment, four lives change forever.Fifteen years on, Laura and Kit live in fear. And while Laura knows she was right to speak out, she also knows that you can never see the whole picture: something is always hidden . . . something she never could have guessed. ***********See what everyone is saying about this brilliant read: 'It's SO good . . . I was carrying it around the house I was so gripped' Sarah Perry, author of The Essex Serpent'A gripping, twisting, furiously clever read . . . I loved it' Ruth Ware, author of The Woman in Cabin 10'It's magnificent. Stunningly twisty plot and weep-makingly brilliant writing' Marian Keyes, author of The Woman Who Stole My Life

Click Here to view in augmented reality



The Girlfriend: The Most Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller of the Year
The Girlfriend: The Most Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller of the Year
The addictive Number One bestselling thriller, perfect for fans of Into the Water.A girl. A boy. His mother. And the lie she'll wish she'd never told.The Girlfriend by Michelle Frances is a gripping and chilling debut psychological thriller, based on the fall-out following an unforgiveable lie. It looks at the potentially charged relationship between girlfriend, boyfriend and his mother, which most women can identify with, and locates it in an extreme but believable setting. Laura has it all. A successful career, a long marriage to a rich husband, and a twenty-three year-old son, Daniel, who is kind, handsome, and talented. Then Daniel meets Cherry. Cherry is young, beautiful and smart but she hasn't had the same opportunities as Daniel. And she wants Laura's life.Cherry comes to the family wide-eyed and wants to be welcomed with open arms, but Laura suspects she's not all that she seems. When tragedy strikes, an unforgiveable lie is told. It is an act of desperation, but the fall-out will change their lives forever.

Click Here to view in augmented reality



The Missing Wife: The Unputdownable Bestseller
The Missing Wife: The Unputdownable Bestseller
Readers of Marian Keyes, Lisa Jewell and Santa Montefiore will love Sunday Times bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan's THE MISSING WIFE - the riveting story of a woman determined to escape, the man who wants to find her and the friends and family unaware of the dark truth. Set in the glorious, sunny south of France.Have you ever wanted to disappear? When Imogen Naughton vanishes, everyone who knows her is shocked. She has a perfect marriage. Her handsome husband treats her like a princess. She's always said how lucky she is. So why has she left? And how will she survive without Vince?What goes on behind closed doors is often a surprise, and Imogen surprises herself by taking the leap she knows she must. But as she begins her journey to find the woman she once was, Imogen's past is right behind her... Will it catch up with her? And will she be ready to face it if it does?

Click Here to view in augmented reality



The Handmaid's Tale (Vintage Classics)
The Handmaid's Tale (Vintage Classics)
NOW A SMASH-HIT CHANNEL 4 TV SERIESWITH A NEW INTRODUCTION FROM MARGARET ATWOODThe Republic of Gilead offers Offred only one function: to breed. If she deviates, she will, like dissenters, be hanged at the wall or sent out to die slowly of radiation sickness. But even a repressive state cannot obliterate desire – neither Offred's nor that of the two men on which her future hangs. Brilliantly conceived and executed, this powerful vision of the future gives full rein to Margaret Atwood's irony, wit and astute perception.

Click Here to view in augmented reality



The Keeper of Lost Things: The feel-good novel of the year
The Keeper of Lost Things: The feel-good novel of the year
*The perfect holiday read, recommended by thousands of readers*One of the Mail on Sunday's 'Best books for the beach this summer''The first book I read in 2017 - and if another as good comes along in the next 12 months, I'll eat my special gold reviewing spectacles' Daily MailMeet the 'Keeper of Lost Things'...Once a celebrated author of short stories now in his twilight years, Anthony Peardew has spent half his life collecting lost objects, trying to atone for a promise broken many years before.Realising he is running out of time, he leaves his house and all its lost treasures to his assistant Laura, the one person he can trust to fulfil his legacy and reunite the thousands of objects with their rightful owners.But the final wishes of the 'Keeper of Lost Things' have unforeseen repercussions which trigger a most serendipitous series of encounters...Ruth Hogan's second novel The Particular Wisdom of Sally Red Shoes is now available for pre-order

Click Here to view in augmented reality



Lies: The stunning new psychological thriller you won't be able to put down!
Lies: The stunning new psychological thriller you won't be able to put down!
The sensational #1 bestselling psychological thriller. 'A tense and gripping thriller' B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.'So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down' KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK. Joe Lynch is just an ordinary happily-married man - until one split-second decision throws his life into crisis.When Joe sees his wife having a confrontation with family friend Ben, it's the first hint that she's been lying to him - about everything. And when he steps in to protect her, a harmless shove knocks Ben to the ground. And he's not moving...Gripping, unputdownable and packed with twists and turns from the first page to the very last, this stunning psychological thriller will make you question whether we can ever really trust the ones we love . . .SEE WHAT READERS ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT THIS GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER"A compelling, twisty page-turner, and that's the truth" James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD"Creepy, creepy, creepy . . . a winner if you like thrillers." Women's Way"Outstanding and very well-written debut psychological thriller.The book was so gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK"Intense and surreal and utterly amazing . . . that ending just absolutely blew my tiny mind. I didn't see it coming and it was FANTASTIC." Girl vs Books"Cranks up the suspense, tension, complications, revelations and twists to create a gripping, dramatic and exciting ending . . . A great read" Bibliomaniac"Well written and perfectly pitched . . . a great debut thriller" Bloomin Brilliant Books"Gripping, full of twists and turns, it's very hard to put it down!" Bibliophile Book ClubDON'T MISS T. M. LOGAN'S NEXT SENSATIONAL PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER 29 SECONDS - OUT SOON.

Click Here to view in augmented reality



Cragside: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 6)
Cragside: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 6)
FROM THE #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF HOLY ISLANDAre you afraid of the dark..?After his climactic battle with notorious serial killer The Hacker, DCI Ryan is spending the summer with his fiancée within the grounds of Cragside, a spectacular Bavarian-style mansion surrounded by acres of woodland. When they are invited to attend the staff summer party – a Victorian murder mystery evening – it’s all a joke until the lights go out and an elderly man is found dead. It looks like an unfortunate accident but, as the dead man’s life begins to unfold, Ryan and his team of detectives realise that all is not as it appears.When a second body is found, terror grips the close-knit community and Ryan must uncover the killer who walks among them, before they strike again...Murder and mystery are peppered with romance and humour in this fast-paced crime whodunit set amidst the spectacular Northumbrian landscape. “LJ Ross is the queen of Kindle” – Sunday Telegraph“A literary phenomenon” – Evening Chronicle"LJ Ross keeps company with the best mystery writers" - The Times

Click Here to view in augmented reality



Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind
Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind
The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller. full of shocking and wondrous stories.

Click Here to view in augmented reality

£2.93
-£7.06(-71%)