Deals

News Photos

Astronauts dodge hurricane as they start homecoming on SpaceX’s Dragon capsule
Click on the image below to view in Stereo 3D

Astronauts dodge hurricane as they head for homecoming in SpaceX Dragon capsule
SpaceX's Crew Dragon capsule pulled away from the International Space Station today to begin the homeward flight for NASA astronauts Doug Hurley and Bob Behnken, even as Hurricane Isaias headed for Florida's Atlantic coast. Fortunately, SpaceX's Dragon capsule is heading for waters off Florida's other coast. Dragon Endeavour undocked from the station at 7:35 p.m. ET (4:35 p.m. PT), on track for a splashdown in the Gulf of Mexico near Pensacola, Fla., at 2:48 p.m. ET (11:48 a.m. PT) Sunday. The alternate landing site is closer to Panama City, Fla. Both sites should be far away from Isaias' expected track… Read More
More Description
Image URL


Astronauts dodge hurricane as they start homecoming on SpaceX’s Dragon capsule
SpaceX's Crew Dragon capsule pulled away from the International Space Station today to begin the homeward flight for NASA astronauts Doug Hurley and Bob Behnken, even as Hurricane Isaias headed for Florida's Atlantic coast. Fortunately, SpaceX's Dragon capsule is heading for waters off Florida's other coast. Dragon Endeavour undocked from the station at 7:35 p.m. ET (4:35 p.m. PT), on track for a splashdown in the Gulf of Mexico near Pensacola, Fla., at 2:41 p.m. ET (11:41 a.m. PT) Sunday. The alternate landing site is closer to Panama City, Fla. Both sites should be far away from Isaias' expected track… Read More
More Description
Image URL

 
 
 
vlrPhone
vlrFilter
vlrMemos

Project of very low consumption, radiation and bitrate softphones
Multifunction Audio Filter with Remote Control
App to measure the quality of the voice
More Information
Free the Animation VR
AR

Play to reveal 3D images and 3D models
More Information

WhmSoft Moblog
Copyright (C) 2006-2020 WhmSoft
All Rights Reserved