Hope Hicks
Hope Hicks
The It Girl (It Girl #1)
Click Here to view in augmented reality
Popular Gossip Girl character Jenny Humphrey is leaving Constance Billard to attend Waverly Academy, an elite boarding school in New York horse country where glamorous rich kids don't let the rules get in the way of an excellent time. Determined to leave her Manhattan past behind her, Jenny sets off to Waverly with big plans of reinventing herself. She'll be a goddess--she's a sophisticated city girl, after all!--and will find a boy who can properly worship her. But that's going to be a little tricky since her self-absorbed new roommates, Callie Vernon and Brett Messerschmidt, aren't exactly there to help--unless there's something in it for them. Hot guys, new intrigue, and more delicious gossip all add up to more trouble than ever for Jenny. But if getting caught with boys and going up against the Disciplinary Committee is what it takes, Jenny's ready. She'll do all that and more to be The It Girl.
 
Surrendering to Hope: Guidance for the Broken
Click Here to view in augmented reality
Broken trust is not the end. Have you ever felt like Job, watching God cure, calm, and care for others, while you remain crumpled on the floor looking for God in the darkness? In Surrendering to Hope, you'll find fifteen stories of heartbreak and tragedy told with unflinching honesty--brutal deaths of loved ones, chronic illness, mental and sexual abuse, divorce, as well as struggles with same sex attraction, dealing with the trauma of combat loss, and living under racial oppression. But the real story of Surrendering to Hope is that every story is God's story. Despite brokenness and suffering, God is lovingly, powerfully present in every life. He invites each of us to lean on him in trust and begin a journey towards peace.
 
Hope Hicks: Trump White House Aide
Click Here to view in augmented reality
The recent resignation of Hope Charlotte Hicks as White House Communications Director is a significant loss for the Donald Trump administration. Hope was an integral part of Trump's run to the Presidency in 2016. My e-book looks at her roots in Greenwich, Connecticut, her past employment by Ivanka Trump and her steely determination. Perhaps most important to President Trump is Hicks' faith in his candidacy from the outset. My e-book also examines Hope Hicks' relationships with other White House colleagues.
 
It's Even Worse Than You Think: What the Trump Administration Is Doing to America
Click Here to view in augmented reality
New York Times Bestseller The Trump administration is remaking the government. It's Even Worse Than You Think: What the Trump Administration Is Doing to America tells us exactly how it is making America worse again.Bestselling author and longtime Trump observer David Cay Johnston shines a light on the political termites who have infested our government under the Trump Administration, destroying it from within and compromising our jobs, safety, finances, and more. No journalist knows Donald Trump better than David Cay Johnston, who has been following him since 1988. It's Even Worse Than You Think: What the Trump Administration Is Doing to America goes inside the administration to show how the federal agencies that touch the lives of all Americans are being undermined. Here is just some of what you will learn: The Wall. Mexican President Enrique Pena Nieto told President Trump that Mexico will never pay for the border wall. So, Trump is proposing putting a tariff on Mexican imports. But a tariff will simply raise the price of Mexican goods in the US, meaning American consumers will end up paying for the wall—if it ever gets built. Climate Change. Welcome to the new EPA, run by Scott Pruitt, a lawyer who has spent much of his career trying to destroy the agency he now heads. Secrecy reigns at the new EPA because Pruitt meets with industry executives to find out which clean air and clean water provisions they most want to roll back, and keeps staffers in the dark to make sure these pro-pollution plans don’t leak prematurely. Stocking the Swamp. Contrary to his promise to “drain the swamp” in Washington, DC, Trump has filled his cabinet with millionaires and billionaires, from Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin, a Goldman Sachs and hedge fund veteran who made much of his fortune foreclosing on homeowners to billionaire heiress Education Secretary Betsy DeVos, who has already put the interests of bankers ahead of debt-burdened students and their families. The Kleptocracy. Under Donald Trump conflict of interest is passé. When Trump isn’t in Washington, he stays at one of his properties, where the taxpayers pick up the tab for staffers, Secret Service, and so on, all at full price. And back in Washington, everyone now knows that the Trump International Hotel is the only place to stay if you want to do business with the administration. Meanwhile sons Donald Jr. and Eric run an eyes-wide-open blind trust of Trump holdings to avoid the appearance of conflict of interest—but not the reality.
 
Bonnie J. Addario Navigating Lung Cancer 360 Degrees of Hope
Click Here to view in augmented reality
Navigating Lung Cancer 360 Degrees of Hope is the most comprehensive guidebook for surviving lung cancer. Inside each latest edition you will get the most up-to-date navigation tools on the diagnosis process, lung cancer staging, treatment options, clinical trials, living with lung cancer, financing your care, hope for surviving lung cancer, and more. Written by survivor Bonnie J. Addario and the leading experts in lung cancer with one goal: to turn lung cancer into a manageable and survival disease.
 
Who Is Hope Hicks?
Click Here to view in augmented reality
Who was Hope Hicks? The resignation of the communication's director of the White House has been controversial to say the least. But who was this enigmatic figure? Hope Hicks' history and presence in the White House was incredibly valuable. Her service to the Trump administration spanned more than a decade prior to them entering the Presidential Office too. Find out who she was, and how her life has directly impacted the history of the United States.
 
Soul Sanctuary: Images of the African American Worship Experience
Click Here to view in augmented reality
A photographic celebration of the most influential institution in the African-American community--"the church--"and its unique worship experience.
 
Educating for Hope in Troubled Times: Climate Change and the Transition to a Post-Carbon Future
Click Here to view in augmented reality
This book explores three global issues - climate change, peak oil and the limits to growth. It sets out the facts about the inevitable yet still largely unknown changes, and examines the feelings and attitudes the coming changes engender. It offers teachers ways to engage with vital but too often avoided issues, and to share success stories and sources of hope for the future.In these troubled and fast changing times yesterday is no longer an accurate guide to tomorrow. We have to understand and be able to prepare young people for a future very different from today’s world. This book is about developing new ways of being and exploring new horizons. The insight and support it provides will help make teachers more knowledgeable and better able to prepare learners for the transition to a post-carbon future. This book is essential reading for primary and secondary teachers and for students and tutors in Initial Teacher Education. It will also be of value to headteachers, governors, educational researchers and others concerned with matching policy and practice to the demands of changing times. It will develop critical enquiry in Geography, English, Science, Citizenship Education, Personal, Social and Health Education and inspire those working in education for sustainability, sustainable schools and global education.
 
The Emperor's Handbook: A New Translation of The Meditations
Click Here to view in augmented reality
In the tradition of The Art of Living and Marcus Aurelius’ Meditations—a practical book of timeless advice from one of the most powerful individuals in history—available for the first time in a highly accessible translation, including several unique features for contemporary readers and users of daily wisdom guides.Essayist Matthew Arnold described the man who wrote these words as “the most beautiful figure in history.” Possibly so, but he was certainly more than that. Marcus Aurelius ruled the Roman Empire at its height, yet he remained untainted by the incalculable wealth and absolute power that had corrupted many of his predecessors. Marcus knew the secret of how to live the good life amid trying and often catastrophic circumstances, of how to find happiness and peace when surrounded by misery and turmoil, and of how to choose the harder right over the easier wrong without apparent regard for self-interest. The historian Michael Grant praises Marcus’s book as “the best ever written by a major ruler,” and Josiah Bunting, superintendent of the Virginia Military Institute, calls it “the essential book on character, leadership, duty.” Never intended for publication, the Meditations contains the practical and inspiring wisdom by which this remarkable emperor lived the life not of a saintly recluse, but of a general, administrator, legislator, spouse, parent, and judge besieged on all sides. The Emperor’s Handbook offers a vivid and fresh translation of this important piece of ancient literature. It brings Marcus’s words to life and shows his wisdom to be as relevant today as it was in the second century. This book belongs on the desk and in the briefcase of every business executive, political leader, and military officer. It speaks to the soul of anyone who has ever exercised authority or faced adversity or believed in a better day.
 
Custom Search
Hope Hicks

Search
Hope Hicks

Deals
Hope Hicks
 
vlrPhone
vlrFilter

Project of very low consumption, radiation and bitrate softphones, with the support of the spatial audio, of the frequency shifts and of the ultrasonic communications
Multifunction Audio Filter with Remote Control
More Information
Free the Animation VR
AR

Play to reveal 3D images and 3D models
More Information

WhmSoft Moblog
Copyright (C) 2006-2018 WhmSoft
All Rights Reserved